Exclusive CD Book


Release date: 24 November, 2023

Super exclusive CD in hardback book, including 48-page booklet filled with unseen imagery, lyrics & messages from the band plus official album artwork poster.


1) Keep Your Head Up
2) Windows
3) This Life
4) Brand New Sun
5) March Of The Hopeful
6) Days I Hate Myself
7) The Champion
8) We Got All Day
9) Mind Full Of Madness
10) Time And Time Again
11) One More Word
12) Where We Are