Wonderland Exclusive Super Deluxe Boxset


Sorry Sold out

Super limited edition Wonderland Boxset with large-scale A1 Wonderland wall print.

The boxset includes 3 individual art prints, a printed 28 page booklet with unreleased behind the scenes images from the Making of Wonderland. Also features 15 track deluxe album.


  1. Wonderland
  2. Giants
  3. New Day
  4. Lucky Stars
  5. And The Band Plays
  6. Superstar
  7. Hope
  8. River
  9. The Last Poet
  10. Every Revolution
  11. It’s All For You
  12. Don’t Give Up On Me
  13. Up
  14. Come On Love
  15. Cry (Sigma Feat. Take That)
CD Album